Name: JennyLee
Birthday: October 1st
Birthplace: Montreal, QC
Current Location: North Vancouver, BC
Eye Color: Gold & Grey
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5’4″
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right Handed
Your Heritage: European (mainly british, some german & swiss)
The Shoes You Wore Today: Garmont Nagevi trail shoes
Your Weakness: Cheese!
Your Fears: Screwing up
Your Perfect Pizza: Flying Wedge
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Record a song or two
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: meh
Thoughts First Waking Up: I miss you sleep
Your Best Physical Feature: skin
Your Bedtime: 11:30ish
Your Most Missed Memory: Late night conversations
Pepsi or Coke: Neither
MacDonalds or Burger King: Burger Thing
Single or Group Dates: Married, thanks.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Neither, too much sugar
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino
Do you Smoke: no
Do you Swear: yes
Do you Sing: frequently and well
Do you Shower Daily: no
Have you Been in Love: yes
Do you want to go to College: yes
Do you want to get Married: Dude, I am married.
Do you belive in yourself: mostly
Do you get Motion Sickness: occasionally
Do you think you are Attractive: yes
Are you a Health Freak: no
Do you get along with your Parents: 50/50
Do you like Thunderstorms: Love them
Do you play an Instrument: Guitar, flute
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: yes
In the past month have you Smoked: no
In the past month have you been on Drugs: yes
In the past month have you gone on a Date: no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: Eww. I hate oreos.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: no (I miss you sushi!)
In the past month have you been on Stage: yes
In the past month have you been Dumped: no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: I haven’t even been swimming…
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Only by the RIAA’s reckoning
Ever been Drunk: yes
Ever been called a Tease: yes
Ever been Beaten up: yes
Ever Shoplifted: no
How do you want to Die: decisively
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: a mommy
What country would you most like to Visit: New Zealand, Ireland, Egypt, Argentina, Scotland, China
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Blue
Favourite Hair Color: brown
Short or Long Hair: shaved head
Height: taller than me
Weight: not scrawny
Best Clothing Style: casual
Number of Drugs I have taken: does this inclue prescription? Lots.
Number of CDs I own: Lots
Number of Piercings: 5
Number of Tattoos: 2
Number of things in my Past I Regret: I try not to dwell, so currently can’t remember.